Skip to content

Seminole, Miller and Early County Schools to be closed on Thursday, September 17

Due to the excessive rainfall and hazardous conditions in Southwest Georgia being caused by Hurricane Sally, and out of an abundance of caution, all schools within the Seminole County, Miller County and Early County Public School systems will be closed on Thursday, September 17.

Weather and road conditions permitting, all schools will reopen at normal times on Friday, September 18.

Stay safe Southwest Georgia!



Leave a Comment