Contact Us

Donalsonville News

To Contact Us:

By Phone:

229-524-2343

By Fax:

229-524-5337

By Mail:
P.O. Box 338

216 Cherry Street
Donalsonville, Georgia 39845

By e-Mail:

Advertising – advertising@donalsonvillenews.com

Circulation  – subscribe@donalsonvillenews.com

Classifieds – classifieds@donalsonvillenews.com

Legal Advertising – legals@donalsonvillenews.com

Letters to the Editor – letters@donalsonvillenews.com 

News and Events – news@donalsonvillenews.com 

Obituariesobituaries@donalsonvillenews.com 

Website – www.donalsonvillenews.com

 

David Maxwell –  david@donalsonvillenews.com

Dan Ponder – dan@ponderenterprises.com

Rhonda Worrell – rhonda@donalsonvillenews.com

Jennifer Welch –  jennifer@donalsonvillenews.com